Upcoming Events

Tues, Oct 24 & Wed, Oct 25: CHAPEL 9:30am (Parents are welcome to join us in the chapel)
Friday, October 27th: TRUNK OR TREAT – CWP parking lot – 530pm food truck opens, 6pm Costume Parade, 615pm Trunk or Treat
Mon, Oct 30 & Tues, Oct 31: Harvest Parties in classrooms
Wed, Nov 1 & Thurs, Nov 2: Fall Festival – watch for volunteer sign-ups
Wed, Nov 1 & Thurs, Nov 2: Spirit Day (Wear your red CWP t-shirt to school)
Mon, Nov 6 & Tues, Nov 7: NO SCHOOL (FCPS holiday)
Thursday, Nov 9: Claire’s Fundraiser pickup in the school library
Thurs, Nov 9 & Fri, Nov 10: Parents Day celebration 9:15am – 12:15pm (watch for details)
Tues, Nov 14 & Wed, Nov 15: CHAPEL 930AM (parents are welcome to join us in the Chapel)
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16: THANKSGIVING FEASTS IN THE SOCIAL HALL 11AM
Thur, Nov 23 & Fri, Nov 24: NO SCHOOL (Happy Thanksgiving)
Friday, Dec 1: PAC MEETING IN THE PARLOR 930AM
Wednesday, Dec 13 & Thursday, Dec 14: CHRISTMAS PROGRAM 10AM – NO EXTENDED DAY
Friday, Dec 15 Monday, Jan 1: NO SCHOOL – CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tuesday, Jan 2: SCHOOL RESUMES
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!